## List of Designated LPG Gas Refilling Stations

LPG Stations		District	Address
1.	CRC	Tai Po	Yuen Chau Tsai, Tai Po
2.	CRC	Yuen Long	Kam Tin Road, Shek Kong
3.	Feoso		Kam Tin Road, Yuen Long
4.	ExxonMobil		Tong Yan San Tusen Road, Yuen Long
5.	CRC		Tak Yip Street, Yuen Long
6.	Caltex	Fanling	Sha Tau Kok Road, Fanling
7.	CRC		Junction of Pak Wo Road and Yat Ming Road, Fanling
8.	ECO	Tuen Mun	Yip Wong Road, Tuen Mun
9.	Shell	Ma On Shan	Ma On Shan Lane, Ma On Shan
10.	CRC		Ma On Shan Road, Ma On Shan
11.	Caltex	Sai Kung	Clear Water Bay Road, Sai Kung
12.	ExxonMobil		Hiram's Road at Sai Kung Tuk, Sai Kung
13.	Shell	Lantau Island	Airport Terminal