Closing Date
Tender Reference
Subject
18.05.2018 TD 401/2017 PDF  (15 KB) Enhancement of Area Traffic Control Systems for Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, Tai Po and North Districts, Relocation of the Systems to West Kowloon Government Offices, and Establishment of Area Traffic Control System Backup Centre in Harbour Building
18.05.2018 TD 402/2017 PDF  (15 KB) Enhancement of Area Traffic Control System for Tuen Mun and Yuen Long Districts, Relocation of the System to West Kowloon Government Offices, and Establishment of Area Traffic Control System Backup Centre in Harbour Building
20.04.2018 TD 392/2017 PDF  (18 KB) Supply and Installation of Centralized CCTV System, Video Wall, UPS and Overall Interfacing & Coordination Works for Relocation of Transport Department’s Operation Centres to West Kowloon Government Offices
04.05.2018 TD 56/2017 PDF  (16 KB) Agreement for Management, Operation and Maintenance of Lung Shan Tunnel and Cheung Shan Tunnel
04.05.2018 TD 33/2017 PDF  (17 KB) Agreement for Management, Operation and Maintenance of Central – Wan Chai Bypass Tunnel

截 標 日 期
投 標 書 編 號
項 目
18.05.2018 TD 401/2017 PDF  (135 KB) 為運輸署加強港島、九龍、大埔及北區的交通管制系統,將系統遷往西九龍政府合署,以及在海港政府大樓成立區域交通控制系統後備中心
18.05.2018 TD 402/2017 PDF  (155 KB) 為運輸署加強屯門及元朗區的區域交通管制系統,將系統遷往西九龍政府合署,以及在海港政府大樓成立區域交通控制系統後備中心
20.04.2018 TD 392/2017 PDF  (127 KB) 為運輸署交通控制中心遷往西九龍政府合署提供及安裝中央閉路電視系統、電視幕牆、不間斷電源供應設備及協調搬遷交通控制中心
04.05.2018 TD 56/2017 PDF  (90 KB) 管理、營運及維修龍山隧道及長山隧道的合約
04.05.2018 TD 33/2017 PDF  (90 KB) 管理、營運及維修中環及灣仔繞道隧道的合約