With effect from 6 November 2013, eligible applicants can apply for a repeater early test appointment on a "first-come-first-served basis" through the internet or by telephone (2866 8148).

The repeater early test slots available for reservation will be updated everyday at 6:30a.m. - 7:30a.m., during which the repeater early test appointment booking service will be suspended and the online preview table for vacant test slots will not be updated even if applicants repeatedly refresh the page. This helps reduce the unnecessary traffic loading imposed on the system. If "Repeater Early Test Appointment Online Booking Service" is busy due to such traffic, you may consider attempting to make reservation through "Repeater Early Test Appointment Telephone Booking Service".

Before you use the service, please read the leaflet and the guides below to understand the application regulations / terms and steps in using the system :-

Notes to Candidates on Repeater Early Test Appointment Booking Service  PDF (318 KB)
Repeater Early Test Appointment Booking Service Online User Guide PDF (1,346 KB)
Repeater Early Test Appointment Booking Service Telephone User Guide PDF (519 KB)

On the other hand, there is scheduled maintenance for the Appointment Booking System. The time for service suspension and resumption will be announced in advance through the telephone booking system and on the booking service webpage; during the maintenance period, applicants will be notified of the resumption time again. Applicants are advised to pay attention to the relevant notice.

In the event of emergent system failure, the Transport Department may not be able to issue the maintenance notice (including the estimated service resumption time) via the online booking service webpage and telephone booking system. Applicants are advised to watch out for the progress of maintenance through the booking service webpage and telephone booking system.

The repeater early test slots available for reservation will be updated every day at 7:30 a.m. after running the system job scheduled once per day every morning. Maintenance conducted during the above-mentioned period will affect the system job; under normal circumstances, the vacant test slots will be updated immediately upon the service resumption. Applicants are advised to pay attention to the available test slots.

由2013年11月6日起,合資格申請人士可以「先到先得」方式,透過網上或電話(2866 8148)系統預約重考生快期空缺。

可供預約的重考生快期會於每日上午6時30分至7時30分更新,期間重考生快期預約服務將會暫停,而網上相關的重考生快期空缺時間表亦不會因申請人重覆刷新頁面而更新。這有助減少對系統的不必要負荷。如系統因此而繁忙,你可考慮嘗試使用「重考生快期電話預約服務」進行預約。

在使用服務前,請參閱以下單張及指引以先了解有關申請規定,條款及系統使用步驟:

重考生快期預約須知  PDF (165 KB)
網上預約服務使用指引 PDF (2,125 KB)
電話預約服務使用指引 PDF (615 KB)

另外,預約系統會定期進行維修或保養。在定期系統維護前,本署會透過預約網頁及電話預先作出提示,通知申請人暫時停止及恢復服務的時間;維護期間亦會再次提示申請人恢復服務的時間。請申請人留意有關提示。

若預約系統出現突發事故,本署可能無法於預約網頁及電話發出系統維護(包括預計恢復服務的時間)的提示,屆時請申請人透過預約網頁及電話密切留意系統的復修狀況。

可供預約的重考生快期預約空缺會透過定期每日執行一次的系統工作於每日上午7時30分更新。如預約系統的定期或緊急維修保養涵蓋上述更新時間,系統工作將受影響;一般情況下,當服務恢復後,可供預約的重考生快期預約空缺將即時更新,申請人可留意有關考期空缺。