TRAFFIC ADVICE

Temporary Traffic and Transport Arrangements in Aberdeen

        Members of the public are advised that to facilitate road works, the northbound traffic lane of the flyover leading from Aberdeen Praya Road westbound to Aberdeen Main Road will be temporarily closed on 9 to 11 October 2018 daily from 10 p.m. to 6.00 am of the following day.

        Affected vehicles (including Citybus (CTB) Route Nos. 95C, 98 and N72, New World First Bus (NWFB) Route Nos. 95 and 595, GMB Routes Nos. 4A, 4B, 4C, 4M, 5, 27, 39C, 52, 59A and N27) will be diverted via Tin Wan Hill Road, Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen Praya Road eastbound for journeys Aberdeen Main Road.

        At the same time, CTB Route Nos. 95C, N72 and NWFB Route No. 94A will operate directly to Chi Fu Fa Yuen / Wah Kwai / Wah Fu via Aberdeen Praya Road westbound, and their bus stops at Aberdeen Town Centre will be suspended during the above period.

        Appropriate traffic signs will be provided on site to guide motorists. The public transport operators will also display notices at the stops and inside vehicle compartments to advise passengers of the above temporary arrangements.

交通通告

香港仔臨時交通及運輸安排

  公眾人士請注意,為配合道路工程,香港仔海傍道(西行)通往香港仔大道的行車天橋北行線將於2018年10月9日至10月11日每晚10時至翌日上午6時臨時封閉。

  受影響車輛(包括城巴第95C、98及N72號線、新巴第95及595號線以及專線小巴第4A、4B、4C、4M、5、27、39C、52、59A及N27號線)須沿香港仔海傍道(西行),改經田灣山道、石排灣道、香港仔海傍道(東行)前往香港仔大道。

  同時,城巴第95C、N72號線及新巴第94A號線將沿香港仔海傍道(西行)直接前往置富花園/華貴/華富方向,而其位於香港仔市中心內的巴士站亦將會在上述期間臨時停用。

  現場將設置適當交通標誌,指導駕車人士。公共交通營辦商亦會於車站及車廂內張貼通告,通知乘客上述的臨時安排。