TRAFFIC ADVICE

Temporary Traffic and Transport Arrangements in Ap Lei Chau

        Members of the public are advised that, to facilitate road works, the following temporary traffic and transport arrangements will be implemented from 9.00 pm to 6.00 am of the following day from 5 October to 9 October 2020:

I.   Traffic Arrangement

The section of Main Street, Ap Lei Chau between Yuet Hoi Street and the unnamed road near Shun Lee Building will be temporarily closed to all vehicular traffic. All vehicles will be prohibited from turning right from Yuet Hoi Street eastbound onto unnamed road near Shun Lee Building. Affected vehicles heading from Yuet Hoi Street to Main Street, Ap Lei Chau will be diverted via Wah Ting Street;

The section of Yuet Hoi Street between Main Street, Ap Lei Chau and the unnamed road near Shun Lee Building will be converted from one-way traffic to two-way traffic; vehicles on the unnamed road near Shun Lee Building will be allowed to turn left onto Yuet Hoi Street westbound. Affected vehicles leaving from Main Street, Ap Lei Chau (south of Wah Ting Street) will be diverted via unnamed road near Shun Lee Building and Yuet Hoi Street.

II.  Public Transport Arrangement

Hong Kong Island GMB Route Nos. 27 (Aberdeen bound), N27 (Aberdeen bound) and 36X (Causeway Bay bound) will be diverted via unnamed road near Shun Lee Building and Yuet Hoi Street, before resuming its original routing.

        Appropriate traffic signs will be erected on site to guide motorists.

交通通告

鴨脷洲臨時交通及運輸安排

  公眾人士請注意,為配合道路工程,由 2020年10月 5日至10月9 日期間,每日晚上9時至翌日上午 6 時將會實施下列臨時交通及運輸安排︰

I.  交通安排

介乎悅海街與近順利大廈未命名道路的一段鴨脷洲大街將會臨時封閉,禁止所有車輛駛入。所有車輛禁止由悅海街(東行)右轉入近順利大廈未命名道路 。沿悅海街前往鴨脷洲大街的受影響車輛,將改經華庭街;

介乎鴨脷洲大街與近順利大廈未命名道路的一段悅海街將會臨時由單向行車改為雙向行車。車輛可以由近順利大廈未命名道路左轉前往悅海街(西行)。離開鴨脷洲大街(華庭街以南)的受影響車輛,將改經近順利大廈未命名道路及悅海街。

II. 公共運輸安排

港島專線小巴第27號線(香港仔方向)、N27號線(香港仔方向)及36X號線(銅鑼灣方向)將繞經近順利大廈未命名道路及悅海街,然後返回原有路線。

  有關點將設置適當交通標誌,指導駕車人士。