Traffic Advice
Temporary Traffic and Transport Arrangements on Kwun Tong Road, Kwun Tong


        Motorists are advised that to facilitate road works, the following temporary traffic and public transport arrangements will be implemented on Kwun Tong Road:

1.     Lane Closure

A section of slow lane of about 180 metres on Kwun Tong Road westbound near Millennium City 1 will be temporarily closed to all vehicular traffic with effect from 12.45 am to 5.30 am daily from 16 June 2022 to 31 July 2022.

2.     Public Transport Arrangement

1)      The existing bus stop for NWFB Route Nos. 796S and N796 on Kwun Tong Road westbound near Millennium City 1 will be temporarily relocated to about 110 metres westward with effect from 12.45 am on 16 June 2022 to 5.30 am on 31 July 2022; and

2)      The existing bus stop for KMB Route No. N3D on Kwun Tong Road westbound near Millennium City 1 will be temporarily relocated to about 30 metres westward with effect from 12.45 am on 16 June 2022 to 5.30 am on 31 July 2022.


        Appropriate traffic signs will be erected on site to guide motorists. The public transport operator will display notices to advise passengers of the above temporary arrangements in advance.

交通通告
觀塘觀塘道臨時交通及運輸安排


        駕駛人士請注意,為配合道路工程,觀塘道將實施下列臨時交通及公共運輸安排:

1.     行車線封閉

由2022年6月16日至2022年7月31日,每天凌晨0時45分至上午5時30分,觀塘道(西行)近創紀之城一期一段約180米長的慢線將臨時封閉,禁止所有車輛駛入。

2.     公共
運輸安排

1)      由2022年6月16日凌晨0時45分至2022年7月31日上午5時30分,新巴路線第796SN796號線於觀塘道(西行)近創紀之城一期的巴士站將臨時向西遷移約110米; 及


2)      由2022年6月16日凌晨0時45分至2022年7月31日上午5時30分,九巴路線第N3D號線於觀塘道(西行)近創紀之城一期的巴士站將臨時向西遷移約30米。

       有關地點將設置適當交通標誌,指導駕駛人士。有關公共運輸營辦商亦會張貼通告,通知乘客上述臨時運輸安排。