Font: [S] [M] [L]

Section 2Transport Administration

Transport Advisory Committee Membership


Prof. Stephen Cheung Yan-leung, SBS, JP


Dr. Cheng Shing-fung, MHMs. Cheung Wing-han, IvyIr. Dr. Wilton Fok Wai-tungMr. Hung Chung-yam, JPMr. Nelson Lam Chi-yuenDr. Angela Ng Lai-pingMs. Shalini MahtaniIr. Susanna Shen Shuk-chingMs. Miranda So Man-wahMr. Gary Soo Kwok-leungMr. Wilson Tam Wai-shunMr. Hugh Tong Chun-waiMs. Rosana Wong Wai-manMiss Rabi Yim Chor-pikMr. Ricky Yu Wai-yipPermanent Secretary for Transport and Housing (Transport) or his representative (ex-officio)Commissioner for Transport (ex-officio)Commissioner of Police or his representative (ex-officio)

Transport Advisory Committee | Transport Advisory Committee Membership | Transport Tribunal | Membership of Transport Tribunal | Organisational Structure of Transport Department | Establishment in Transport Department over the Past 10 Years | Transport Department List of Senior Staff

Section 1 Transport Infrastructure | Section 2 Transport Administration | Section 3 Registration and Licensing of Vehicles and Drivers | Section 4 Road Tunnels and Control Areas | Section 5 Public Transport | Section 6 Vehicle Parking | Section 7 Traffic Accidents | Section 8 Concern over Environment | Section 9 Directory of Hong Kong Transport