Font: [S] [M] [L]

Section 2Transport Administration

Transport Department List of Senior Staff (As at 31 December 2019)

Commissioner for TransportMs. Mable Chan, JP
Deputy Commissioner for Transport/Transport Services & ManagementMs. Macella Lee Sui-chun, JP
Deputy Commissioner for Transport/Planning & Technical ServicesMr. Tang Wai-leung
Assistant Commissioner for Transport/Administration & LicensingMr. Chan Ying-kit
Assistant Commissioner for Transport/Bus & RailwayMr. Patrick Wong Chi-kwong
Assistant Commissioner for Transport/Management & ParatransitMs. Kwok Wai-ying
Assistant Commissioner for Transport/UrbanMr. Law Hing-sun
Assistant Commissioner for Transport/New TerritoriesMs. Stella Lee Yim-fong
Assistant Commissioner for Transport/PlanningMr. Lam Sau-sang
Assistant Commissioner for Transport/Technical ServicesMr. Yau Kwok-ting
Assistant Commissioner for Transport/Transport ProjectsMr. Ma Hon-ngai

Transport Advisory Committee | Transport Advisory Committee Membership | Transport Tribunal | Membership of Transport Tribunal | Organisational Structure of Transport Department | Establishment in Transport Department over the Past 10 Years | Transport Department List of Senior Staff

Section 1 Transport Infrastructure | Section 2 Transport Administration | Section 3 Registration and Licensing of Vehicles and Drivers | Section 4 Road Tunnels and Control Areas | Section 5 Public Transport | Section 6 Vehicle Parking | Section 7 Traffic Accidents | Section 8 Concern over Environment | Section 9 Directory of Hong Kong Transport