Font: [S] [M] [L]

Section 9Directory of Hong Kong Transport

Subsection 1Public Transport Operators (As at 31 March 2020)


MTR Corporation Limited

MTR Headquarters Building, Telford Plaza, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon
G.P.O. Box 9916, Hong Kong
Tel2993 2111
Fax2798 8822
Enquiry Hotline2881 8888
ChairmanMr. Rex P.K. Auyeung
Executive DirectorsDr. Jacob C.P. Kam (Chief Executive Officer)
Mr. Adi T.S. Lau (Managing Director – Operations and Mainland Business)
Mr. Peter R. Ewen (Engineering Director)
Mr. Herbert L.W. Hui (Finance Director)
Ms. Gillian E. Meller (Legal and European Business Director)
Ms. Linda S.M. Choy (Corporate Affairs Director)
Mr. David C.F. Tang (Property Director)
Mr. Roger F. Bayliss (Projects Director)
Ms. Jeny M.C. Yeung (Commercial Director)
Ms. Margaret W.C. Cheng (Human Resources Director)
Dr. Tony K.Y. Lee (Operations Director)


MTR Kowloon Bay DepotWai Yip Street
MTR Tsuen Wan DepotSai Lau Kok Road
MTR Chai Wan DepotShing Tai Road
MTR Siu Ho Wan DepotSiu Ho Wan
MTR Tseung Kwan O DepotWan Po Road
MTR Wong Chuk Hang DepotPolice School Road
MTR Tai Wai DepotTin Sam Street
MTR Ho Tung Lau DepotAu Pui Wan Street
MTR Pat Heung DepotKam Ho Road
MTR Tuen Mun DepotLung Mun Road
MTR Tai Po Bus Maintenance CentreDai Fuk Street
MTR Hung Shui Kiu Bus DepotHung Tin Road
MTR Tuen Mun Bus DepotLung Mun Road
MTR Shek Kong Stabling SidingsKam Tin Road

Franchised Buses | Non-franchised Buses | Lok Ma Chau - Huanggang Shuttle Bus Service | Rehabus Services | Railways | Trams | Franchised Ferries | Licensed Ferries | Hire Cars

Public Transport Operators | Transport Operator's / Workers' Associations | Transport Related Organisations

Section 1 Transport Infrastructure | Section 2 Transport Administration | Section 3 Registration and Licensing of Vehicles and Drivers | Section 4 Road Tunnels and Control Areas | Section 5 Public Transport | Section 6 Vehicle Parking | Section 7 Traffic Accidents | Section 8 Concern over Environment | Section 9 Directory of Hong Kong Transport