Membership of Transport Advisory Committee (as at 1 October 2005)

Ms Teresa Cheng Yeuk-wah, SC, JP
Mr Paul Chan Mo-po
Mr Eric Cheng Kam-chung, MH
Mr Cheung Wai-leung
(from 1 October 2005)
Mr Lester G. Huang, JP
(until 30 September 2005)
Mr Ip Kwok-him, GBS, JP
(from 1 January 2005)
Prof Jim Chi-yung, JP
Mr Vincent Kwan Wing-shing
Mr Lai Chi-tong, MH
Mr Leung On-fook, JP
Mrs Laura Ling Lau Yuet-fun, MH
Mr Charles Peter Mok
Ms Iris Tam Siu-ying, JP
Dr Tsang Eric Po-keung
Dr Wong Sze-chun
Mr Yeung Ka-sing, SBS, JP
Permanent Secretary for the Environment, Transport and Works or his representative
Commissioner for Transport
Commissioner of Police or his representative

| Home | Section 1 | Section 2 | Section 3 | Section 4 | Section 5 | Section 6 | Section 7 | Section 8 | Section 9 |

© Copyright 2005 Transport Department. All Rights Reserved